Hi Everyone !!!

I have a QUADRUPLE SQUARE EASEL CARD to show you today, this is the view from the top.

I found one similar to this whilst blog hopping and thought I’d give it a go and it was a lot easier than I initially thought.

This measures 8×8 when flat.

The images on this card are toppers from Lili of the Valley and the butterflies were punched with a Martha Stewart punch. The flower stoppers where punched with an EK Success punch and a candi dot has been added to the middle.

I’m doing a workshop on this card.

Dates available

Tuesday 17th July   10.30 – 12.30

Wednesday 18th July  7pm – 9pm

£10 including refreshments

If you would like to book a place email me

sonia@transant.co.uk

Also if you would like to do this workshop but these dates are not suitable contact me and I’ll arrange a date that’s convenient.

Hugs Sonia xxx

