Happy Halloween Everyone.

Are you off  trick or treating later or going to a Halloween party?

If so hope you have a great time, my little one doesn’t want to go trick or treating, so we’re going to see if we get any ghouls or ghosties come and visit us tonight.Whoooo Whooooo!!!!!!!

Just in case here’s a few lollies I ‘ve made some little boxes for, to go with the little note books, I showed you yesterday and some Haribo sweeties, I’d rather give a treat than get a trick.

DSCN1800

I got the lollies at home bargains, but thought I’d dress them up a bit.

DSCN1801

 

I made the triangular boxes out of some Imaginisce hallowhimsy BP, punched an oval window out of the front, punched an oval frame using SU punches and added a ribbon to the stick, I think they look great, hope the kids like them.

Well I’m going to get my pumpkin ready to put in the window, I’ve got a ceramic one that you light up with a candle and wait for my scary visitors.

Hugs Sonia xxxx

