Good Morning !!!!

I’ve recieved an award from my fab friend Marlene WHOO WHOO!!!!!

award

 

Thanks alot Marlene!!!!!!

The rules are: I need to pass this award on to five people, post on their blog to let them know I left this award, and then I need to answer a list of questions in ONE word.

So here we go:

  1.  Where is your  cell phone? … Handbag
  2.  Your hair? …Brown
  3.  Your mother? June
  4.  Your father?… Stepfather Pete
  5.  Your favourite food? … Bacon
  6.  Your dream last night?… Didn’t have one 
  7.  Your favourite drink? … Tea
  8.  Your dream/goal?… Long life
  9. What room are you in?… Dining room
  10.  Your hobby?… Crafting
  11.  Your fear?… Thunder
  12.  Where do you want to be in 6 years?… Where I am now
  13. Where were you last night? … Home
  14.  Something that you’re aren’t?… Dishonest
  15.   Muffins?…no
  16.  Wish list item? … Marlenes craft room
  17.   Where did you grow up? …  Leamington
  18.   Last thing you did?… Packed my youngest off on a school trip for 2 days
  19.  What are you wearing?…Jeans
  20.   Your TV?… Frontroom
  21.   Your Pets?…Only spiders
  22.  Friends? … lots
  23. Your life?… Great!!
  24. Your mood?…Happy
  25.  Missing Someone?…Yep Adam he’s on a trip with school
  26.  vehicle?… 205
  27.  Something your not wearing?… Shoes
  28.  Your favourite store? There’s a few
  29.   Your favourite colour?…Brown
  30.  When was the last time you laughed?… Today
  31.  Last time you cried?…Not sure
  32.  Your best friend?…Mum
  33.  One place that I go to over and over? … Stampeezee
  34.  Facebook?…No
  35.   Favourite place to eat?…The Wallace 

People I’d like to pass this on to are;

KATRINA,  SARAH B, BECCA,  BEV,  RACH

Be back later

Hugs Sonia xxx

