Happy Monday everyone

Well as promised here’s the cards I made with the new Magnolias, they’re called Tilda with misteltoe and unwrapped Tilda. These have been coloured with my new copic markers, I think I need to practice a bit more but overall I was quite pleased with my first try!!DSCN1813

…..And a close up…..

DSCN1814

….Arty angle…..DSCN1823

 

Card 2

DSCN1818

 

….close up…..

DSCN1821

 

I just love these cuties

Card Recipe

Card 1

  • Magnolias coloured with copic caio
  • BP Basic gray and Graphic 45
  • Oval & circle plain & scalloped nesties
  • Whale of a punch swirl
  • Sentiment Craftwork cards 
  • Flowers Hobbycraft

Card 2

  • Magnolia coloured with copics
  • BP My Minds Eye Signature Glitter papers
  • Oval plain & scalloped nesties
  • Sentiment craftwork cards
  • Flowers Hobbycraft, Spritzed with pearl glimmer mist
  • Charm from stash

Thanks for taking the time to look and any comments, they’re much appriciated.

Hugs Sonia xxx

