Hi hope your having a great Sunday!!!

I made this card with using Madelynn one of the Geeting Farm twinkle tots available at Stampeezee, isn’t she gorgeous!!!!

DSCN1852

When I was putting the card together I wanted some dimension, so I added some concertina type spring to the sides to raise the front off the card, this gave the frame some height (sorry this doesn’t show up too well in the piccie) I’m sure I will be making some more or these.

DSCN1855

Here’s a close up of Madelynn, she’s coloured with copics and the glittery bits are done with a sakura gelly roll pen. The sentiment was from a stamp set my friend Marlene bought me a while ago, cut out with nesties and the DP Hummm, sorry I can’t remember.

DSCN1857

Here’s a close up of the flower, I just love making these, it has been spritzed with glimmer mist.

DSCN1856

 

I’ve got some more of these beauties to use, so watch this space.

Hugs Sonia xxx

