HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHLOE!!!!!!!!

Chloe is my son’s girlfriend, therefore I’ve made her two cards, one from me , Anton( my hubbie), Nicole and Adam and one from David.

For David I made this Star Card, I really love how this turned out!!! It’s called a star card because that what it looks like from the top when it’s opened.

 

Here’s piccies of each page, there are 5 altogether, each has a letter on it that spells out her name, so here’s C, the heart has been suspended on a strip of acetate.

 

Here’s H, again more acetate strips for the butterflies, which have been stamped and embossed onto vellum.

 

Here’s L

 

Here’s O, yet more acetate. Can you imagine how much these butterflies and hearts just float around on the pages?

 

Here’s E, all the corners on the card are punched with a Whale of a punch available at Stampeezee. My friend Mandy bought me this one, A BIG THANKS Manders( aren’t I a lucky girl)

Her’s a piccie of the front and back.

 

This is the box I made for it to go in, it’s folded out of 12×12 papers.

 

Apparently Chloe thought it was awesome!!!!

 

This is the card I made from the rest of us.

 

Here’s a side view, the phone is an Arty Farty template, it moves up and down.

 Sorry for the lack of blogging this week but busy busy busy, Well I’m off to Marlene’s to pick up some punches she got me from America, Whoo Whoo I’m sooooo excited. I’m suprised I got this post finished first!!!!

Let me know what you think of the cards your comments a much appriciated, Thanks.

Hugs Sonia xxx

 

