Happy Monday Everyone, What’s the weather like where you are? here it’s showery with sunny intervals, perfect crafting day I think!!!

I’ve managed to combine 3 challenges today; Just Magnolia which is masking, Sketch Saturday which is the sketch I followed and Basic grey which is glitz and bling. Haven’t I done well, I think so anyway.

 

I’ve stamped Tilda first then masked her and stamped the chocolate box background in afterward, coloured it with promarkers and then added some glaze to the lolly and sweetie jar. This covers the masking part of the challenge at Just Magnolia.

For the glitz & bling over at basic grey I’ve used some gem letters to spell out the word sweet and some gems in the corner, there is also some sakura glitter gel pen highlights on tilda’s bow and the lacey frill but they don’t show in the piccie, sorry the light is pretty bad today. I’ve also used BG papers from the lemonade 6×6 pad.

The sketch is from Sketch Saturday, really loved this, will be using this one again.

Here’s a close up of tilda, may be you can just see that glitter pen.

 

Well have a good day whatever you’re doing. See you soon.

Hugs Sonia xxx

