Happy Friday Everyone!!!

Well what a week this has been, Firstly sorry for the lack of blogging, I caught one of those wintery bugs that are doing the rounds at the moment, so I’ve been full of cold  &  feeling pretty yukkie for most of the week, but I’m feeling much better today.

I sat yesterday colouring in a few images that I downloaded for FREE, yes FREE  from Cuddly Buddly, this Dragon is designed by Kim MacFarlane isn’t it soooo cute? I printed it onto whisper white card stock, I was a little worried that it might smudge when I coloured it but hey presto!! no smudging, although I had printed them a few days before, don’t know if this made any difference.

I’ve combined Two challenges Mojo Monday which is a fab sketch by Julee and Cute Card Thursday which is Snips, Snails and Puppy dog tails, cards for younger boys.

 

I’ve turned this sketch into an easel card, so I’ve used the sketch twice.

Card Ingredients

  • Free digi download from Cuddly Buddly, coloured with promarkers.
  • DP is Basic Grey 6×6 Archaic pad.
  • Border punches  SU scalloped and Martha Stewart two dot.
  • Square scalloped and inverted scalloped Nesties and round plain and scalloped Nesties.
  • SU ribbon.
  • Craftwork Card dots.

Here’s a close up of that gorgeous dragon.

Have a great weekend!!!

Thanks for looking.

Hugs Sonia xxx

