Hi another weekend well under way, where are the weeks going? Hope you’re having a good one.

I made this card a couple of weeks ago for a friend’s birthday, she used to be an award-winning latin & ballroom dancer, so I thought this image was just perfect, they are available at Stampeezee.

 

I made this into an easel card A5 in size, as it needed to be quite large to take the image. I’m quite addicted to these cards!!!

Card ingredients

  • Pre printed image.
  • ” Wishing you a day….” Sentiment  Hero Arts (discontinued)
  • “Kick up your heels…” Sentiment Hero Arts clear set called High Heels.
  • Spellbinders Fancy tags die.
  • Branch punch.
  • Craftwork Cards dots.
  • DP, sorry can’t remember.
  • Flowers, spacer, brad and satin ribbon from stash.

I know she really liked the card. Here’s a side view.

I printed a verse and stuck it just behind the stand, you can just see it in the piccie.

I’m off to take my Daughter horse riding now and then Christmas shopping, got to make a start sometime but I expect it will be busy.

Thanks for looking.

Hugs Sonia xxx

