Well it’s Monday again, hope this week is better than last. Here’s another of those FREE digi downloads from Cuddly Buddly, isn’t he soooo cute. I coloured this last week when I was feeling under the weather.

I’ve made this card following the sketch at Sketch Saturday but I’ve rotated it so it would fit the image better.

Card Recipe

  • FREE digi download from Cuddly Buddly.
  • Promarkers Used, Sandstone for the scarf, waistcoat and bow on his hat. Ice grey 5 on his hat. Honeycomb for his nose and buttons.Ice grey 1 in the background. Blue pearl on the other bits.
  • DP are My Minds Eye Signature Christmas 12 x12, just love these they’re already glittered and fantastic quality.
  • Martha Stewart snowflake border punch.
  • Craftwork card dots.

Here’s a close up of that cute snowman, I think I have a thing for snowmen.

 

Hopefully be back tomorrow with a bauble to show you.

Hugs Sonia xxx

