Good Morning!!!!

I felt like a change from Christmas cards so I’ve made this card with the brand new MISS ANYA LOVE stamps by The Greeting Farm available from Stampeezee. I’ve also managed to combine Two Challenges, the sketch at Mojo Monday and Anyone for Anya challenge which is BLING.

 

Card Recipe

  • Image Miss Anya Love from Stampeezee.
  • Coloured with promarkers and copics.
  • DP bloom and grow.
  • plain and scalloped circle nesties.
  • SU border punch.
  • Ribbon, brad, charm and crystals from the stash.

Here’s a close up is the image, she is one of three in the set and they’re all gorgeous.

 

I ‘m off to the little one’s Christmas concert this afternoon but he said he’s only singing at the beginning and end but I ‘m sure it will be great.

Thanks for stopping by!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

