Hi everyone. Are you fed up with this freezing weather yet? I am roll on the lighter nights and warmer weather!!

It was my hubbie’s birthday yesterday (Sunday) and as usual I left his card to the last-minute, well I was planning to spend Saturday making it but my youngest, Adam, came home from school on Friday not feeling too well. So after a bad nights sleep and between hugs and general sympathy all day Saturday there wasn’t much time for crafting, therefore it was a quick card.

The image is a funstamps stamp, I’ve stamped it twice and 3d the collar,tie, cuffs and shirt pocket.The DP were some old ones from the stash and the stars and tabs are SU punches.The sentiments are Craftwork cards. I followed the same sketch as in the previous post and made the card 8×8 in size. I think monochrome black and white always looks classy.

Here’s a close up of that shirt

 Anyway Adam is much better today and went to school and hubbie at least got a hand-made card. I’m off to bed now be back tomorrow.

Hugs Sonia xxx

