Happy Sunday !!!!!

Sorry for the lack of blogging,( Creep Creep ) but I’ve recently been introduced to Face Book, I know this is no excuse and I hope to be doing a lot more crafting.

I became a great-aunt for the third time on the 13th Jan, my niece Debbie and her husband Rob had a beautiful baby boy. He arrived 5 weeks early and was only 4.5lbs but all are doing well.

I’ve made this pram for them, makes a change from a card, it’s taken this long as I’ve been waiting to find out his name, so I could personalise it. His name is George.

I’ve used a Hasslecastle serendipity pram template and the accessory pack for the pram bag and storm cover. The Wheels are die cuts which you can buy separately. The frill on the hood was created with a Martha Stewart deep edge punch and the side detail was punched with a whale of a punch. The brads and spacers I bought at ally pally last year, I think they were from

The little polka dot teddy I got from Wil Orchid Crafts, I’ve attached it with a couple of jump rings. You can see the pram bag better in this piccie, I think it sets it off a treat. In the accessory pack you also get a template for a parasol, the storm cover and a sun canopy.

There is also the template for the box in the pack, Which showcases it beautifully. I ‘ve added some peel off around the windows and used that Martha Stewart punch around the lid.

Well I hope they like it, have a good Sunday whatever you’re doing, I’m off to cook the dinner and do some ironing Arghhhhh!!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

