A friend asked me to do some invitations for a combined silver wedding, 50th birthday and 60th birthday celebration. I made 3 samples.

For this one I used a quickkutz embossing folder in the centre, a SU scalloped border punch down the sides and a heart corner punch. The words were computer generated and cut out with nesties. A few pearls were added and hey presto!!

For this one I used a round and scalloped SU punch to cut out the computer generated text, added some ribbon and a bow.

This next one is the one she picked.

I used nesties to cut out the computer generated words. The corners on the blue mat were punched with a corner adornerĀ and the swirls were punched with a whale of a punch. The little tiny daisies were also punched out and a gem was added to the centre, a bit of ribbon and your done.

Well she thought they were great.

Hugs Sonia xxx

