Hi everyone!!!!

Two challenges in one today. The Sketch over at Friday sketchers has been hosted by Jeanette from Canada and Sponsored by Rebecca from Totally Stampalicious and at Penny Black Saturday sponsored by PB Stamps it’s make something for someone special.

 

Card Recipe.

  • Image Penny Black, Squeeze till I squeak 1664 J
  • Sentiment Penny Black, Stuck on you 2294E
  • DP graphic 45
  • Nellie Snellen square die.
  • Martha Stewart double loop deep edge border punch.
  • Spellbinders heart border die
  • McGill branch punch.
  • Flowers from Wild Orchid Crafts.
  • Pearls & bow from the stash.

Here’s a close up of those gorgeous little mice.

 

I thought I’d try something different to colour these little cuties in with, so I’ve watercoloured them with my Stampin Up inks. I love the subtle tone and think I’ll be using this method again.

Thanks for stopping by, I’ll be back tomorrow with another card.

Hugs Sonia xxx

