Helloooooo Everyone!!!

Doing well with this combining two in one. This time Just Magnolia’s theme is hearts and flowers, sponsored by wild orchid crafts. I just love their flowers , I use them loads and I ‘ve followed the sketch over at Sketch Saturday, sponsored by the craft barn, this is a fab sketch to work with.

 

Card Recipe.

  • Images from the Winter Magnolia Kit.
  • Coloured with promarkers.
  • DP Making Memories Love struck collection, available from Stampeezee
  • Cuttlebug embossing folder
  • Oval nesties.
  • McGill branch punch and square punch for the envelope
  • Sentiment printed from a CD
  • Flowers, gardenia and cherry blossoms from Wild Orchid Crafts
  • Pearls from the stash.

Here’s a few close ups….

 

….and those gorgeous flowers, I’ve spritzed them with pearl glimmer mist…

 

….and those two heart embellishments, I ‘ve added some sakura glitter pen to theses to give them a bit of sparkle….

 

 

….and the envelope that has been folded out of a punched scalloped square. You can also see the embossed background in more detail in this piccie…

 

I really like the colours on this card!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

