Firstly I’m sorry for being such a bad blogger this week but it’s been busy, busy, busy. I ‘ll try to do better this week.

This week over at Passion for Promarkers they have a sketch by Debbi to follow and you can use any colours, I ‘ve rotated it to fit my image better.

I found this little cowboy while I was browsing some images on google, I think he’s a precious moments colouring page.

I printed him out onto Stampin Up Whisper white cardstock, left him to dry for a while and then coloured him with my promarkers.I think he’s soooo cute, he looks a bit sorry for himself though. The DP are a mixture of My Mind’s Eye, Bella Bella 12×12 and Papercrafts 4 you,collection 10 6×6. I’ve distressed the edges of the papers and added some brown ink to them, matted them all onto dark brown cardstock, added some raffia and candy dots and Hey Presto!!!!

Here’s a close up…

Great for a little boys birthday.

Thanks for stopping by and your patience. Please leave a comment, they are really appreciated!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

