Happy Monday to you all!!!!

Over at Just Magnolia, sponsored by All that scraps, this week the challenge is to do an easel card and I love doing these. I thought I’d try another different shape for this one, a flower.

I had a card blank in my stash which was just a single panel, that was supposed to be mounted on a stand, so I used this to create the base card and panel for the front.

The stamps are all Magnolia, coloured with promarkers and the patterned papers are 6×6 basic grey ” kioshi” all available at Stampeezee. The sentiment is from craftwork cards, punched with SU scalloped and plain ovals and the butterfly is a pop up punch.

Here’s a couple of close ups….

 

 

It’s been a nightmare trying to load these photos, it’s taken me 2  hours to do this post and I’m not sure why?

Hope your day is going better than mine!!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

