Over at Penny Black Saturday, this week, there’s a sketch by Carole, I really like this sketch, very simple but effective.

 

I stamped this cute little rabbit in a cabbage, when I went to my friend Louise’s house and it’s been sat on the side for weeks, so I thought it was about time I used him, he’s called Butterfly Bunny 1439E. and he’s just the right size for the sketch. I’ve coloured him with promarkers, cut him out with a circle nestie and then cut a frame with a Nellie Snellen die. The patterned paper is Basic Grey 6×6 “Kioshi” and I’ve used a Martha Stewart around the page punch called double loops round the panel. Then a die cut butterfly, some raffia and a few pearls have been added to finish it off.

Here’s a closer look at that cute little bunny….

 

Thanks for stopping by!!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

