The challenge at Sketch Saturday is sponsored by Nikki Fairbairn of Bunny Zoe’s Crafts.

For this one I’ve used another download colouring page from precious moments.

 

I’ve coloured this cute couple in with the usual promarkers, the patterned papers are My Mind’s Eye 12×12 Bella Bella.The cherry blossoms and rose are from Wild Orchid Crafts and the pearls and lace are from the stash…….

 

……talking of stash, I’m off to the NEC Hobbycrafts show tomorrow, where I’m sure they’ll be some serious spending going on, not me though, I’m talking about the friends I’m going with LOL!!!!!

I’m SURE!!!!!! I’ll find lots to buy too, even though I don’t really need anymore, well that’s what I keep telling myself but it doesn’t work, addicted or what?

I’m soooooooo excited!!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

