Hope you all had a nice Easter!!!

It was my cousins Birthday on Saturday and I thought I’d make her one of these reveal cards, I got the template from BCE Crafts at the NEC. This is the first card I’ve made with it but I was quite pleased with how it turned out.

This is the front of the card when it’s closed

 

The sentiment on the front is from a Hero Arts set of stamps. The flowers are a Martha Stewart large pop up lily punch, the swirls are a whale of a punch and the sentiment is punched out with an EK success punch and then mounted onto a spellbinders labels die.

Here’s the inside..

I’ve used a pop up butterfly punch, a little flower punch and the Martha Stewart water lily. I then used a tiny black peel off alphabet to spell out her name and punched them out with SU punches and then attached them to the bars inside. Sorry I can’t remember who the DP are by.

Here’s a better view of the inside

Well I hope she liked it, I shall have to make some more of these.

Hugs Sonia xxx

