This is my 1ooth  post WHOO WHOO!!! 😀

 

 Had a fab day yesterday, the weather was a  gorgeous 16 degrees so we visited Paignton zoo, walked along the pier and the beach, today is very much the same if not warmer, so we’re sitting on the decking, looking out over the fields soaking it up, AHHHHH Luxury!!!! 😛

Anyway that’s enough of making you jealous.

I thought I’d show you a few samples of some cards I’ve made with the U Mount create a scene stamps.

I will be using these stamps on the Demo day at Stampeezee on the 24th April between 10am~4pm.

The Train set.

The Pub set

The Cottage set

I’ll be making quite a few more samples over the next couple of weeks, so pop back to take a look and if your not too busy on the 24th why not pop along to Stampeezee and come and see how to recreate some of these cards.

I’m travelling home tonight so I can go to Ally Pally with Marlene & Shirley tomorrow, what a perfect way to end the week 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

