Firstly I am over the moon I was one of two to win a special prize over at passion for Promarkers last week . I won a Letraset stamping set which I can’t wait to see what it is, whooo whooo. My pirate easel card with my new Tilda on it was the winner, scroll down the page or click on this link  to see the card.

Secondly it was my special friend Mandy’s birthday on Tuesday, I made her this reveal card, it’s in her favorite colours orange & brown, she loved it!!!!

This is the card closed…

 

….then you pull it open to reveal the inside.

 

Card Recipe

  • Reveal template from B.C.E.
  • Lily of the valley stamp coloured with Promarkers
  • Sentiment on the front SU stamp, inside craftwork cards.
  • Punches; Martha Stewart small pop up lily, pop up butterfly,SU plain and scalloped ovals, tiny daisy.
  • DP Stampin up.
  • Labels nestie.
  • Lots of bling from the stash, I used a template to create the swirl of gems.

Here’s a close up of that gorgeous little girl..

 

Well that’s all for now, off to Stampeezee today, be back with some more U mount cards soon so watch this space.

Thanks for looking!!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

