Happy Monday!!!!!!

The challenge over at WOJ this week is Green, Yellow and one other colour, I’ve chosen Brown.

I’d also like to enter this card into Sketch Saturday as I ‘ve followed their sketch, sponsored  by The Craft Garden

 

Card Recipe

  • Stamp Whiff of joy ” Mr & Mrs Foxglove”
  • Coloured with promarkers.
  • DP Basic gray 6×6 Origins pad.
  • Oval and round, scalloped and plain nesties.
  • SU  scalloped and plain punches.
  • Marianne design creatables flower die.
  • Cherry Blossoms by Wild Orchid Crafts.
  • Pearls and spacer from the stash.

Here’s a couple of close ups, Firstly that gorgeous stamp….

 

..and secondly the Creatables flower die, I love the way you thread ribbon through the flower, a bit fidley but worth it….

 

I hope you like this and thanks for stopping by and all your wonderful comments!!!!!! 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

