Happy Saturday!!!!

Well I’m feeling 100% again, I think this sunshine has got something to do with it, although I didn’t see much of it today as I was demonstrating U Mount Create~a~scene stamps at Stampeezee, which went really well. It was lovely to see sooooo many faces, some familiar and some new. I spent 6hrs playing but the time just flew by, it only felt like I’d been sitting there for a couple of hours. I had a fab time!!!!!

Here’s a few more samples…..

The Cottage….

….the canal……

 

….the cottage…..

…the canal…..

….the church…..

These were all painted with distress inks.

Hope you ‘ve enjoyed looking at these, please leave a comment and tell me what you think and if you were able to make it to the demo today I’d love to hear what you thought and say a big thankyou for your support 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

