Hope you’re having a great bank holiday weekend!!!!!

The challenge over at Penny Black this week is “let’s get punching” ( right up my street, I think I must have a punch thing, like most of you crafters out there) sponsored by Clair & Sharni of Valentines and over at Sketch Saturday, there’s a fab sketch to follow by Maya, who is also sponsoring the challenge too, she’s donated a gorgeous Hanglar Stanglar stamp as the prize, so I just had to join in with this one. I’d also like to enter this card into the Allsorts challenge which is “animals”

Card  Recipe

  • Stamp Penny Black “teddy bear hug” 1827H
  • Coloured with promarkers
  • DP My Mind’s Eye, Denna’s penny lane
  • Punches Martha Stewart, Iron Gate & Embroided Floral Edge
  • Nellie Snellen Round Die
  • Pearls from The Hobby House
  • Ribbon from the stash

Here’s a closer look at that cute little bear….

 

Thanks for stopping by!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

