Happy Wednesday !! What’s the weather like where you are? It’s been lovely here in the Midlands. It’s about the only thing that is good at the moment, I’ve been having computer problems, don’t know why but my laptop wouldn’t connect to the internet, it just stopped all of a sudden yesterday, so I’m using the kids  laptop.

I would like to enter my card into 3 challenges, Firstly, I’ve followed a fab sketch by the very talented Marlene, with the theme of recycling, over at The Sugar Bowl ( just loved it)  😀 sponsored by Funky Kits. Secondly, over at Basic grey it’s ” punch it”, sponsored by Simon Says Stamps and last but not least A Spoon Full Of Sugar wants to see “Cute & Girly” chosen by Marley and sponsored by DRS Designs Rubber Stamps.

Card Recipe

  • Stamp ” A Good Book” by Sugar Nellie.
  • Coloured with promarkers.
  • Basic Gray 6×6 Cappella paper pad.
  • Dies; Marianne Design Creatables, plain and petite scalloped circle nesties, Sissix Tim Holtz tattered flowers.
  • Punches; SU word window, Whale of a punch swirl, branch.

My recycled element is the flower, I have cut this out of an old shoe box.

Thanks for stopping by 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

