It was my Mum’s birthday last week, so I made her a reveal card. The left and right panels on the card close together and then you pull them apart to reveal the inside (surprise surprise)

 

Card recipe.

  • Reveal template by B.C.E.
  • SU Rose is a Rose stamp set.
  • DP ” kitchengarden” 12″x12″ by Panduro.
  • Quickcutz ” Abigail” alphabet.
  • Whale of a punch swirl, SU oval punches for the sentiment.
  • Stickles.
  • Pearls and bows from the stash.

Here’s a closer look at the inside.

 

Here’s a side panel you can see the stickles a bit better…

 

My Mum really loved it!!!!!!

I’d also like  to enter this into A Spoon Full of Sugar’s  challenge this week , which is ” Floral Delights” chosen by Debbie and sponsored by Bunny Zoe’s crafts.

Thanks for stopping by and please feel free to leave a comment as I love to read them!!! 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

