Happy Monday everyone!!!
The Just Magnolia challenge this week is a fab sketch by Bev. I’ve used my new Romantica Tilda that I brought from Debbie at Stampeezee isn’t she cute? Debbie has had a delivery of the new Magnolia wedding collection stamps and some 12×12 papers, so pop over and take a look.

Card recipe

  • Image, Romantica Tilda.
  • Stamped with brushed corduroy distress ink and then brushed over with a water brush.
  • DP SU Sweet Pea Designer Series
  • Plain & scalloped oval nesties
  • Sentiment, Fiskars Friends Forever Quotes
  • Branch punch
  • Flowers by Wild Orchid Crafts
  • Ribbon & Pearls from the stash

 

 Thanks for stopping by and your continued support, I know I haven’t been a very good blogger of late but things have been a bit hectic, hopefully things will slow down a bit soon and they’ll be time for lots more.

Hugs Sonia xxx                       

 

