HELLO !!!! Everyone.

I know what you’re thinking has she fell off the face of the earth.

 Firstly, I’d like to say a “VERY BIG THANKYOU” to all you, who keep coming back to visit day after day, it means sooooooo much to me !!!!!!!!!!!! and I really have no excuses for not blogging, I just don’t know where the weeks have gone.

Anyway, apologies aside I’ve got a demo day at Stampeezee on Saturday 9th October, so I’ve been busy making samples. I’m going to be using some Woodware stamps. Here’s a few samples I’ve made for the day…………….

The next couple of cards are T Slider cards……..

……you pull the tab at the side, which lifts the front panel, to reveal the message inside …

…and here’s another…..

…and inside…

I’ve got a workshop on how to make these cards at Stampeezee on Tuesday 12th October at 10.30am, if you’re interested give Debbie a ring on 024 76591901.

So if you’re at a loose end and anywhere near Stampeezee in Coventry on Saturday why not drop by and say hello, I’d love to see you!!!!!!

Be back tomorrow with a few more samples

Hugs Sonia xx

