Hi Everyone

Well I’d like to say “THANKYOU” !!!!!!!! to everyone who turned up to my demo day at Stampeezee on Saturday, it was a great success ūüėÄ and I had a fab time, not quite sure where the six hours went.

Yesterday it was my friend Marlene’s birthday, a few of us met up at the craft show in Hinckley and had a great time ūüėÄ

I thought I’d show you the card that I made for her……

It’s a triple octogon¬†easel card. I ‘ve used some of my Stampin¬†Up stash …… the sentiment, butterflies and papers are all SU. The flower is a doo hickey¬†magnolia flower die as are the leaves. I’ve added a couple of craftwork cards sentiments, a brad¬†and some stickles here and there to finish it of.

Here’s a cople¬†of close ups……..

 

…..I just looooove this flower die……

Well, must go and make dinner, hungry mouths to feed.

Hugs Sonia xxx

