Happy Monday Everyone!!!

I thought it was about time I started to enter a few challenges again, so I’ve made this card which hopefully qualifies for two, Passion for Promarkers, where the theme is pink and white or purple and white Christmas card , I chose the pink option and Whiff of Joy, where they would like to see distressing on your card. I’ve distressed the edges of the circle mats.

I’ve cut the shaped card on my cricut, a much neglected part of my equipment but I’ve just bought a Gypsy, which I love, so hopefully, I’ll be using it a lot more.

Card recipe

  • Card cut with my cricut and wild card cartridge.
  • Image Whiff of joy, coloured with promarkers.
  • Roses from wild orchid crafts.
  • Branch punch & Holly punch
  • Stickles.

Here’s some close ups….

 

…and those gorgeous roses….

I think the stickles show up a little better in this picture.

Hope you like it, let me know what you think, I love to read your comments 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

