Hi Everyone!!!

Busy, Busy, Busy.

Are you ready for Christmas yet? I’m not, but getting there bit by bit, like most of us at this time of year I need more hours in a day.

I’ve got a magnolia Christmas card to show you today. I’ve been playing with my new Cricut lite cartridge called Lacey Labels, which is what I’ve used to create the oval background that Tilda is sitting on, I loooooove this cartridge I can see I’m going to be using it lots.

Card Recipe

  • Craftwork cards scalloped card blank.
  • Tilda with Christmas Letters.
  • Lacey Labels cartridge.
  • Flower punch.
  • Branch Punch.
  • SU scalloped circle punch.
  • Craftwork cards sentiment.
  • Ribbon and pearls from the stash.

Here’s a closer look at Tilda with all her Christmas post.

The challenge over at Just Magnolia is to make a christmas card, so this is my entry.

Thanks for stopping by!!!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

