Hi Everyone!!

SORRY!!!! for being such a bad blogger but I’m having major computer problems at the moment. My laptop just keeps locking up for no apparent reason. I’m hoping it last long enough to get this post up.

For this card I’ve followed a sketch by Marlene over at The Sugar Bowl, but I’ve turned it into a twisted circle easel card.

The image is a Simply Adorables digi download from Funkykits, I just looooove these images and there are more on the way in March, can’t wait!!!! This one’s called Grace.

The card base and mats were cut with the grand spellbinder Nesties and the roses were cut with a sizzix die. The DP is from Stampin Up and the tickets were off a Cd ( sorry can’t remember which) A few punched leaves , some ribbon, pearls and stickles and hey presto.

Here’s a few close ups….

Isn’t she gorgeous?

It’s only taken me 3hrs to put this post up, only locked up 4 times.

Thanks for stopping by.

Hugs Sonia xxx

