Hi everyone!!!!

Hope you’re having a great bank holiday weekend.

Didn’t Catherine look  ABSOLUTLY AMAAAAAAAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 “Congratulations” to the happy couple.

I’ve got a demo day coming up at Stampeezee on Saturday 14th May. I’m going to be using some Bildamalarna Stamps, this one’s called Mimo~Roses. I’ve followed a sketch by Dawny P over at Papertake Weekly. Also over at Cute card Thursday the challenge is to use an old sketch or one of your choice so hope this qualifies.

Card Recipe.

  • Bildamalarna Mimo~roses and sentiment stamp.
  • Coloured with promarkers.
  • Basic gray papers.
  • Spellbinders labels 21  die.
  • Die~manics labels die.
  • Ribbon and eyelets from the stash.

I’ll be back with some more projects using these cute characters and if you’re free on 14th May, why not pop along to Stampeezee, I’d love to see you 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

