Happy Saturday Everyone!!!!

Well it’s the start of the summer holidays but where’s the sun!!!!! I suppose at least it’s not raining.

I’ve got this floral frame to show you today…….I saw one similar to this that Julie Hickey had made using the sweet meadows paper from Craftwork Cards and thought I’d have a go but I’ve used Stampin Up products instead.

The frame was from The Range £4.99. I’ve left it as I bought it but you could paint or stain it if you wished.The only other bits that weren’t Stampin Up was the gems and pearls in the centre of the flowers, they are from The Hobbyhouse, the peel off letters and stickles ( glitter glue) are from the stash.

Here’s a closer look at some of the flowers, I’ve used the build a blossom stamp set and the blossom petals punch to create these.

The bunting was made from the on a pedestal stamp set.

Challenge Entered:

Allsorts ~ Free and Easy

Have a lovely weekend whatever you may be doing 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

