Hi Everyone!!!

These are a couple of wedding cards I made for the same couple, the theme was cream, pink & brown.

The first one was A4 in size…..

The bride & groom were cut out with a Quikcutz die and the heart behind them I cut using my gypsy and cricut machine. The border was punched with a Martha Stewart punch.

I added the date of the wedding and a verse to the inside, which were computer generated.

The second one is also A4 in size.

The doves and heart are Stampin Up stamps.The heart and scalloped circle are spellbinders nesties. The lattice border and the punched floral background were created using Martha Stewart punches. the bows and rings were from the stash.

Inside there is a pop out element…

…this is where I’ve added the date and some punched borders to match the front. The verse is on the back.

Challenge entered

Papertake Weekly ~ Eyes down and look in. I’ve chosen pearls, ribbon and die cuts for my free option

Thanks for stopping by 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

