Hi Everyone

Here’s a few more tatty teddy cards….

The first one is a side step card, The me to you,Tatty Teddy is a stamp and emboss set, available here, coloured with promarkers. The papers are also me to you as are the sentiments. The borders and corners are punched with a Martha Stewart punch.

This next card is a white on white card with plenty of glitter, although it doesn’t show up very well in the piccie, but it sparkles lovely in the right light. The stamp set is a me to you clear stamp set, there’s 16 stamps in this set , great value for money !!!!!! see here

Here’s a double twisted easel card.The stamp are from the same set as on the previous card.

Challenges entered

ABC ~ F is for frosty.

Charisma cardz ~ last minute christmas cards.

Papertake weekly ~ I’m dreaming of…..

Hows your Christmas preparations going? I’ve still got loads to do !!!!!!! but I’m sure it will get done before the big day.

Hugs Sonia xxx

