Hi Everyone !!!!

Hope you’ve had a Very Merry Christmas !!!!!!!

This was the last Christmas card I made this year, it’s a folded star card, I found this idea when I was blog hopping and can’t remember where I saw it ( SORRY )

This is it when it is opened, the picture is a bit wonky though……

…. the Christmas tree and the sentiments are stamps by Stampin Up, the sentiments have been punched out using Stampin Up punches too. The poinsettia are die cut with a Marianne die and the papers, I think, are basic gray double sided.

Challenges Entered

Charisma Cardz ~ Anything Goes

One Stop Craft Challenge ~ Winter Wishes

Papertake Weekly ~ Last Christmas card of the year

Stampin for the Weekend ~ Anything Goes

Secret Crafters Saturday Challenge ~ Anything Goes

I can feel a workshop coming on, maybe with flowers and butterflies, What do you think ?

Wishing you all a Very Happy and Creative New Year !!!!! πŸ˜€

Hugs Sonia xxx

