Happy Saturday Everyone !!!

I’ve got a card that I made sometime ago to share with you today, it’s a snooker card, made for my brother. I saw a similar card when I was blog hopping but can’t remember where , SORRY !!!

I’ve used a triangular card base, as I thought the shape complimented the theme.The snooker balls have been created using a small circle punch, shaped and stuck on with dimensionals.Then I’ve cut a strip of card and wrapped it around the balls to form the triangle.

The snooker cue is a kebab skewer that I’ve cut to size, coloured with my promarkers and added some peel off strips to, the tip is a tiny round sticky fixer that’s also been coloured.

My Brother loved it !!!!

Challenge Entered

Polka Doodles ~ Let’s hear it for the boys

The words have been computer generated, the matt and layered.

Have a lovely Saturday whatever you may be doing. I’m getting together with some crafty friends this weekend , but I don’t suppose I’ll get much crafting done between the chatting and giggling. 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

