Happy Saturday !!!!

A quick post and quick cards today.

Here’s a monochrome black and white card I made for a neighbours son’s 21st birthday, it’s a side step card but this is an A4 size card when folded. I made a similar one for my son from his brother and sister,but the step was in the middle.

I’ve used my XXL Go Create dies to matt and layer the sentiment and numbers. The footballer, boots and whistle are computer generated. The footballs were stamped and then punched out with a circle punch. Not sure where the backing paper came from (Sorry)

This is quite a quick card to make and it needed to be, I only had a days notice to make three cards.

Here’s the other two…..

…Firstly a brother card….

…apparently John likes Vans shoes.

And secondly a card from his grandad.

I also added his name and age to the back of the shirt.

Challenges Entered

Anything Goes ~ Boyz to Men

Totally Papercrafts ~ Male Cards

Have a lovely weekend !!!!!!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

