Hi Everyone !!!

I’ve got another Easter card for you today.

I’ve followed a sketch by Cor over at Sketch Saturday, sponsored by the Craft Barn.

This cute image is a free, yes free !!!!! digi from Whimsie Doodles called love chocolate bunnies. I’ve coloured it with promarkers, die cut it and inked it whilst still in the die. The lacy background oval is from the spellbinders dies called Floral Ovals. The papers are from a trimcraft pad , I love these, they’re already glittered and the letters for the sentiment was in them too. I’ve also used a Martha Stewart punch to frame the sentiment letters. The border along the top was created with  spellbinder s classic edges and insert dies. Then I’ve added some flowers. pearls and ribbon from the stash to finish it off.

Here’s a closer look at that cute little bunny girl

Challeges Entered

Sketch Saturday ~ Sketch

Crafty Catz ~ use a digi image

Digital Tuesday ~ Easter

Hope you’re enjoying this cold, wet , snowy weather we’re having at the mo……… NOT !!!!!

Perfect time to stay in and craft !!!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx

