Hi Everyone

Friday 13th !!!!! are any of you superstitious out there in blog land.

Well today is my good friend Mandy’s 50th birthday, if you see this hope you’re having a wonderful time and “HAPPY BIRTHDAY”

Here’s the card I made her, she loves orange and browns….

This is an 8″x8″ card. I’ve embossed the brown piece of card on the left with an M~bosslits folder from spellbinders and used some patterned paper for the right hand side and to make the rosette, the circle sentiment is from a stamp set by Lili of the Valley.

The “50” has been die cut using an alphabet called Abigail by quikcutz. This has been layered onto a spellbinders labels 21 die and frames with a sissix framelits

I’ve added some lace and pearls to finish it off.

Have a great weekend, whatever you may be doing, I know I will. I’m going to the big stamp and scrapbooking show at Ally Pally, wasn’t going to go this year but a very kind friend said I could go with them as they were going anyway, how kind is that !! So looks like I’m off to spend some more cash on stash and hopefully meet up with some blog friends whilst I’m there.

Hugs Sonia xxx

