Happy Monday Everyone

I’ve got a fold back card today. This is using the method I saw Sue Wilson do, by where you only cut half your spellbinders die and emboss the other half see here. I used the floral ovals set.

The image is from a Hero Arts set of stamps called Classic Women, probably retired now, I’ve had this set for years and came across it when I was sorting through my stamp stash. She’s coloured with promarkers. The Patterned paper is some retired Stampin Up, I’ve layered a section onto the back of the card and die cut the border with the Sue Wilson spellbindersĀ  called lattice accents,which has been layered onto a piece of black card that has been punched with a Stampin up scalloped border punch. The corner have been punched with a EK Success punch, then I’ve added a sentiment, age and card candy from Craftwork Cards and some bling to finish it off.

Challenge Entered

Crafty Catz ~ Checks or Stripes

Stamptacular Sunday ~ Loaded with layers

Thanks for stopping by.

Hugs Sonia xxx

 

 

