Hi Everyone.

WHOOP WHOOP !!!!! Just realised that I’ve hit 100,000 views since I’ve been blogging, so a “VERY BIG THANKYOU” to all you lovely people out there for your continuing support and visiting me so often. ๐Ÿ˜€

Well the weather here is wet, wet, wet !!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Good excuse to stay in and craft. ๐Ÿ˜€

I have a layered spellbinders card for you today.

The card is 8″x8″ in size.The spellbinders I’ve used are….persian accents, romantic rectangles, lattice accents and motifs and bitty blossoms. The ribbon is Stampin Up and the pins, gems and pearls are from the stash. The “50” is a peel off and the patterned paper is from a paper stack by my mind’s eye.

The romantic rectangle die was used for the bottom black layer but as you can see this is square. It was created by cutting the rectangle and then laying it back on the die turning it 90 degrees, to form like a cross and cutting it again, this gives you a square. How Cool !!! more shapes for your money.

Here’s the lovely bow with the bitty blossom flower in the centre, I’ve sprayed the flower with glimmer mist to give it a bit of sparkle.

Challenges Entered

Crafty Catz ~ Anything Goes

Creative Card Crew ~ Ribbon

Stay dry in this drought LOL

Hugs Sonia xxx

