Happy Sunday.

Here’s a couple more cards that I made for the same Golden Wedding as yesterdays post. I found it quite challenging making 3 cards for the same couple

This one is a book card made with the book of tricks board by the glitter girls. The base is white hammered card then it has an acetate page. These have been edged with gold peel offs. The floral 50 design is decoupaged and mounted onto spellbinders plain and scalloped nesties, as is the computer generated words. I’ve added a ribbon book mark to finish it off and it also had a box but sorry I don’t have a picture of this.

I’ve made this card using the bottle template by Arty Farty. The champagne glasses have been stamped with a versamark pad, embossed using gold glitter powder, coloured with promarkers and then cut out.I’ve added a pearl and mounted them onto the bottle with 3d sitcky fixers. The “50” was die cut with a sissix alphabet. The borders have been punched with a Martha Stewart deep edge punch. I’ve added a double bow and a few more pearls and hey presto.

Challenges Entered

ABC – O is for Orange

Hugs Sonia xxx

