Good Morning.

I have some baby projects to show you over the next few days.

This card was quite a quick one to make.

The card base and layers have been cut with a Cherry Lynn die called mini pearl french flair mega doily. The biggest shape I’ve folded in half to make the base. The little teddy in the weighing scale is by Lili of the Valley and it’s a bit of a cheat as this was one of their topper sheets but I do have the rubber stamp version too.. I’ve added some stickles glitter glue and a bow and how quick is that.

Also I didn’t have much time as I needed to make 3 projects in 2 days and one of them was a 3d pram in a box which I’ll be back to show you tomorrow.

Challenges Entered

Charisma Cardz – pink and girlie

Lili of the Valley  – favourite craft tool (Mine is my dies, Cherry lynn, spellbinders ect)

Papertake Weekly – Cute Cute Cute

Hugs Sonia xx

