Free Smiley Courtesy of www.millan.netHi

I’ve got a card I made using a Forever Friends decoupage image that I printed from the retro collection cd by Docrafts.

I’ve followed the sketch over at Mojo Monday, so I’m entering this into their challenge. I’m also entering this card into the Allsorts Challenge which is ” birthday celebrations ” as it is their 3rd birthday. Charisma Cardz is ” no flowers allowed. Crafty Catz is ” card for a man” hope this counts. Creative Card Crew is “Dimension”. One Stop Craft challenge is “one for the boys” and Totally Papercrafts is “Animals”.

All the elements were printed from the cd except the sentiment.

Here’s a closer look at that super cute image.

Hope you’re all enjoying your weekend.

Free Smiley Courtesy of www.millan.net

Hugs Sonia xxx

