Hi Everyone

I just had to share these absolutely gorgeous flowers with you…

…three of my lovely ladies bought them for me to say thankyou, so a “very big thank you” Rachel, Dorothy and Kay, you made my day !!!!Free Smiley Courtesy of www.millan.net

I’ve never seen anything like them, all the roses have got jewels in the middle, there’s a beautiful tulle bow and a glittery dragonfly, all ready to recycle, I think,  LOL and the box I’ll also be able to use, how beautiful is that ?

This is the card they sent me too, really appropriate with the mugs of tea and the glue and scissors. People’s gratitude is sooooo over whelming, I nearly cried when I received them. I really can’t put into words how I felt thanks again.

I’d also like to thank ALL you fabulous ladies that have supported me over the past months!!!!!!Free Smiley Courtesy of www.millan.net

Have a great summer break whatever you are doing and let’s hope the sun comes out soon.

Hugs Sonia xxx

