Hi Everyone……

……..long time, no blogging but life just takes over sometimes !!!!

Our Darling Daughter passed her driving test last week,WHOOOO WHOOOO !!!!! 😀 so that’s goodbye to my car 😦 but hey ho, we’re over the moon.

Here’s the card I made her….

….I’ve used my new grand circle dies by Spellbinders, I love these. I’ve cut the largest for the card base, out of turquoise card and folded it in half. Then I’ve cut the next size down in black card and the smallest in white card for the layers. The car is a sizzix die cut from stampin up patterned paper and I’ve added some eye lashes using my bitty blossoms spellbinders die to create them, I think they’re fab. The ” CONGRATULATIONS U PASSED” are glittered alphabet peel offs.

Here’s a closer look at that car.

Challenges Entered

MAWTT – Anything but square

Secret Crafters – Circle cards

Thanks for stopping by and your continued support it’s much appreciated 😀

Hugs Sonia xxx

